CONTACT OUR QUALIFIED SALES TEAM

Sales Contacts:

DERISE "DEB" MOREL

985-641-6640 x3117 

morel@thompack.com

985-710-0825

GREATER NEW ORLEANS

Michael Calamia

mcalamia@thompack.com

985-710-0813

 

NOLA NORTHSHORE

Steve Gilson

sgilson@thompack.com

985-628-0615

NEW ORLEANS

Thomas Kent

tkent@thompack.com

985-710-0822

 

MISSISSIPPI

Dan Wilson

dwilson@thompack.com 

985-774-0109

NEW ORLEANS

Ray Wineski

rayw@thompack.com

985-710-2600

 

BATON ROUGE

 Zac Zanovec

 zz@thompack.com

  985-788-8449

 

Distributor Reps:

Kris Brown

kbrown@thompack.com

985-710-0819

Carol Lefleur

clefleur@thompack.com

985-710-0821

Derrick Guin

dguin@thompack.com

985-710-0816

 

Inside Sales Reps:

Della Herron

dherron@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3102

Shela Pulliam

spulliam@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3109



CONTACT:

800-989-6328 (MEAT) 
Office hours are 8:00AM until 5:00PM CST M-F

550 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460


For Corporate Accounts 
For large volume business orders, special volume discounts and custom orders please contact our Sales Department at 800-989-MEAT to set up an account