CONTACT OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

President:

Mary Alice Thompson

mat@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3110

 

Accounting Office:

Andrew Schott CFO

aschott@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3111


Tom Odinet - Credit Manager

todinet@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3112

Chase Haley - Human Resources

chaley@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3113

Vickie Hayden - Accounts Payable

vhayden@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3107

 

Purchasing:

Santo Lococo

slococo@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3103

Rick Sauvage

sauvage@thompack.com

985-641-6640 x3104



CONTACT:

800-989-6328 (MEAT) 
Office hours are 8:00AM until 5:00PM CST M-F

550 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460


For Corporate Accounts 
For large volume business orders, special volume discounts and custom orders please contact our Sales Department at 800-989-MEAT to set up an account